Album Cover
This Time Next Year.... demo samples 2017
Rob Connolly
Released: Dec 13, 2017
Track Listing
1 Tell me lover (sample)
2 Are we alone (sample)
3 No 47 (sample)
4 These summer nights (sample)
5 Rock'n'roll Dreamers (sample)
6 Hold my hand (sample) (cover)

Liner Notes

6 tracks recorded as demos with Ruud Halliger. These were all recorded live and mixed after. 

This is the first recording of the new foursome:

  Andy Langton - guitar, vocals

  Naomi Long - vocals

  Mike Hussey - guitar

  Jill Hussey - cajon, vocals