Album Cover
Rob Connolly
Rob Connolly
Released: Jan 1, 2017
Track Listing
1 Brother In The Gutter
2 Hard Times
3 Are We Alone?
4 Tell Me Lover
5 Desperate
6 Loner

Liner Notes

These are our original demo recordings. Currently only three songs but as we add more will add them to the track listing.


Andy - vocal and guitar

Mike - lead guitar

Recorded and mastered by Paul Hobday, Scabby Road Studios, Chepstow.

займы онлайн на карту