Album Cover
Songs From The Middle
Rob Connolly
Released: Jul 19, 2016
Track Listing
1 Brother In The Gutter
2 Loner
3 Hard Times
4 The End Of The Line
5 Are We Alone?
6 Temptress

Liner Notes

These were the original rough demos Andy did at home to get an idea of the songs brfore joing up with Mike. There were only six original tracks and apart from the drum loop Andy played everything!

To hear all these please find us on reverbnation.

займы онлайн на карту